FANDOM



Ability Edit

Vandal will knock out one Artistic or Holy card on the opponent's field when there is also one of the matching type on the player's. If there are no applicable cards on the board, the ability will not activate until they are added. This ability will only activate once per round.

Strategy Edit

Trivia Edit


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.