Ability Edit

The Oracle copies the Culture points of any card the opponent selects in the same turn, replacing it's own. This ability will only apply when the card is initially drafted and the effects will carry over to subsequent rounds.

Strategy Edit

Trivia Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.