FANDOM



Ability Edit

Temple of Wisdom will increase its own Culture points by 3 when two other Holy cards are on the player's field. If none of the applicable cards on the board, the ability will not activate until they are added, and will deactivate if any become knocked out or ruined. These points will not carry over to subsequent rounds.

Strategy Edit

Trivia Edit


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.