FANDOM



Ability Edit

Spymaster will turn a random Civic card on the opponent's field into a Spy when there is also a Civic card to the player's. Spy will inflict 2 damage to a random card on its possessor's field during the War phase, before damage is assigned. This ability will only activate once per round and the effect will carry over to subsequent rounds.

Strategy Edit

Trivia Edit


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.