FANDOM



Ability Edit

Skirmisher will remove half the Attack points of the last card with them added to the opponent's field before Skirmisher was bought. This effect will only apply once per round and will disable after. This ability will only activate once per round and the effect will carry over to subsequent rounds.

Strategy Edit

Trivia Edit


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.