FANDOM



Ability Edit

Lord of Decay will remove 2 Culture points from all cards with them currently on the opponent's field and any added subsequently when there is also a Ruins card on the player's. Points lost are not recovered at the end of the round.

Strategy Edit

Trivia Edit


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.