FANDOM



Ability Edit

Infernal Fireworks will remove 1 Attack and 1 Armor point from all Infantry and Mounted cards currently on both fields during the War phase, before damage is assigned. The effect will carry over to subsequent rounds.

Strategy Edit

If you plan on garaunteeing this card, focus on non-infantry and non-cavalry.

Against this card, letting your infantry/cavalry get knocked out will restore them to full attack, but at the risk of being ruined.

This card can combo with Trenches to devastating effect.

Trivia Edit

Sacrificial outpost will absorb the damage, but not the debuff.


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.