Ability Edit

Imperial Guard will randomly knock out an opponent's Underworld card if there is a Civic card on the player's field. If there are no applicable cards on the board, the ability will not activate until they are added. This ability will only activate once per round.

Strategy Edit

Trivia Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.