FANDOM



Ability Edit

Counterfeiter will turn into the same card the opponent drafts at the same time as Counterfeiter. The effect will only apply when the card is initially drafted and will remain as the turned card in subsequent rounds.

Strategy Edit

Trivia Edit


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.